Pipetec

Your manufacturer in the Swabian Alps

As a Swabian family company, we develop, produce and market innovative pipe systems for industry, trade and craft in 15 countries across Europe. From metal composite pipes, through fittings, down to accessories and special tools – we are your professional contact in the field of installation technology.

“Made in Germany” quality

At our production site in Bisingen in the Swabian Alps, “Made in Germany” quality is our top priority. Here our 25 employees manufacture to the highest standards and quality specifications.

The benefits to you

Over 25 years of experience in the area of installation technology give us a clear sense of the needs of the market. We have therefore made a name for ourselves in recent years as a reliable OEM partner. Our products offers customers reliability in assembly and application, but also a clear cost benefit in comparison to conventional systems on the market.

With our direct sales and flat hierarchies, we are able to pass on our cost advantages straight to our customers. Our well-organised logistics provides fast and reliable delivery and our sales team will be happy to give you professional advice, including on site.

Innovations

Our aim is to offer our customers the best solution for their application. We therefore invest intensively in the development of new systems and materials.


Our innovations in recent years:

Simply get in touch with us about this –
we will be happy to assist you!

Why Pipetec?

Pipetec

IHR ROHRSYSTEMHERSTELLER AUF DER SCHWÄBISCHEN ALB

Als schwäbisches Familienunternehmen entwickeln, produzieren und vermarkten wir innovative Rohrsysteme für die Industrie, den Handel und das Handwerk in über 15 Ländern Europas. Angefangen bei Metallverbundrohren, über Fittings bis hin zum Zubehör und Spezialwerkzeug – wir sind Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner im Bereich der lnstallationstechnik.

Qualität „Made in Germany“

Mit unserem Produktionsstandort in Bisingen auf der Schwäbischen Alb setzen wir auf Qualität „Made in Germany“. Unsere 25 Mitarbeiter fertigen hier nach höchsten Standards und Qualitätsvorgaben.

Ihr Vorteil

Mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich der Installationstechnik geben uns ein sicheres Gespür für die Bedürfnisse des Marktes. Daher haben wir uns in den letzten Jahren als gefragter OEM-Partner einen Namen gemacht. Unseren Kunden bieten wir mit unseren Produkten Sicherheit in der Montage und in der Anwendung, aber auch einen klaren Kostenvorteil gegenüber herkömmlichen Systemen am Markt.

Durch unseren direkten Vertrieb und unsere flachen Hierarchien können wir unsere Kostenvorteile direkt an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Unsere durchdachte Logistik sorgt für eine schnelle und zuverlässige Lieferung und unser Vertrieb berät Sie gerne, kompetent und direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Innovationen

Unser Anspruch ist es, unseren Kunden die beste Lösung für Ihre Anwendung zu bieten. Daher investieren wir intensiv in die Entwicklung neuer Systeme und Materialien. 


Unsere Innovationen der letzten Jahre:

Bitte sprechen Sie uns hierzu einfach an – 
Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Warum Pipetec?